F.J. Davey

Board of Directors

Name Position
Karli V. Campbell Director
Frank P. Gencarelli Director (Vice-Chair)
Wayne R. Lion Director
Terry W. Rainone Director
D. Brent Rankin Director (Chair)
Gillan Richards Director
Marina C. Tombari Director (Treasurer)
Marla M. Turchet Director (Secretary)

The Board of Trustees is looking for a new member to join the 9 member Board. Applicants must be of 18 years of age or more. The primary obligation of the FJDavey Board is to ensure the Home operates and is managed in compliance with the LTC Homes Act (2010). The term of a Board member is 2 years and may be renewed up to 3 times.

Please forward any expressions of interest to Connie Lee Executive Director - clee@fjdaveyhome.org - 705-942-2204 ext. 217